Skip to main content
16 Aug 2024 Friday

All day event

Inspirational Paintings - Sue Ford

Friday 16th - Tuesday 27th August 2024

News Editor

Events, Exhibitions, Aug

174

Fri 16th - Tues 27th Aug 2024

16 Aug 2024 Friday

All day event

The combined works of Andrew and Jill Clay

Friday 16th August - Tuesday 10th September 2024

News Editor

Events, Exhibitions, Aug, Sep

170

Fri 16th Aug - Tues 10th Sept 2024

2 Aug 2024 Friday

All day event

Darlington Society of Arts Annual Exhibition 2024

Friday 2nd - Tuesday 13th August 2024

News Editor

Events, Exhibitions, Aug

165

Fri 2nd - Tues 13th August

19 Jul 2024 Friday

All day event

Paint & Thread - EJK Collective

Friday 19th July - Tuesday 13th August 2024

News Editor

Events, Exhibitions, Jul, Aug

186

Fri 19th Jul - Tues 13th Aug 2024

19 Jul 2024 Friday

All day event

A Painted Connection: Creatures and Companions...

Friday 19th - Tuesday 30th July 2024

News Editor

Events, Exhibitions, Jul

208

Fri 19th - Tues 30th July 2024

First34568101112Last