Skip to main content
20 Oct 2024 Sunday

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Beginner's Drawing Workshop

Sunday 20 October 2024, 10am - 4pm

News Editor

Events, Workshops, Oct

76

Sun 20 Oct 2024, 10am - 4pm

12 Oct 2024 Saturday

1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Pumpkin Needle Felting Workshop

Saturday 12th October 2024, 1:30pm - 4pm

News Editor

Events, Workshops, Oct

57

Sat 12th Oct 2024, 1:30pm - 4pm

14 Sep 2024 Saturday

9:30 am - 1:30 pm

Soft Landscape Wet Felting Workshop

Saturday 14th September 2024, 9:30am - 1:30pm

News Editor

Events, Workshops, Sep

64

Sat 14th Sept 2024, 9:30am - 1:30pm

6 Oct 2024 Sunday

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

FORAGE & FEAST in Richmond

Sunday 6th October 2024 10am - 3pm

News Editor

Events, Workshops, Oct

53

Sun 6th Oct 2024 10am - 3pm

13 Sep 2024 Friday

All day event

Autumn Curated Exhibition

Friday 13th - Tuesday 24th September 2024

News Editor

Events, Exhibitions, Sep

57

Fri 13th - Tues 24th Sept 2024

124678910Last