Exhibitions

Views from the Aire

Saturday 3rd September - Wednesday 28th September 2016

<
>

13 artists based around West Yorkshire's Aire Valley

Aire Valley Arts is a group of professional and semi-professional artists centred

on the Aire Valley in West Yorkshire. This exhibition is a travelling show which celebrates not only their wide range of media, techniques and approaches, but also their shared enthusiasm for life and art. Despite the title of this exhibition, our range of influences and subject matter extend far beyond our local landscape.

Exhibiting Artists

Kath Bonson: Ceramics

www.Bon-Art.co.uk
kathbonson@aol.com

Amy Charlesworth:Oil Painting

www.lacharlesworth.co.uk
lacharlesworth@hotmail.com

Jane Fielder: Painting

www.janefielder.com
janefielder@hotmail.com

Caroline Hardaker: Mixed Media

carylion@gmail.com

Paul Hudson: Etching, print & mixed media

www.theartstudio.org.uk
paul.e.hudson@talktalk.net

Anne Marwick: Painting & Mixed Media

anne-marwick@hotmail.co.uk

Kawa Saed: Painting

aSOabi82@yahoo.com

David Starley: Oil painting

www.davidstarleyartist.com
davidstarley@yahoo.co.uk

Nancy Stedman: Drawing, prints and collage

nancy.stedman2@virgin.net

Kate Stewart: Painting & Mixed Media

www.katestewart-art.blogspot.com Kate.Stewart@bdct.nhs.uk

Susan Strange: Painting

www.suestrange.com
suzy@xfr.co.uk

Stuart Toulmin: Painting

www.stuarttoulmin.wordpress.com
stuarttoulmin@hotmail.com

Jan Whittock: Prints

jpwhittock@yahoo.co.uk

Sign Up to Our Newsletter Thanks for subscribing