Skip to main content
24 May 2024 Friday

All day event

Cosmic Odyssey: Exploring the Elemental Forces...

Friday 24th May - Tuesday 4th June 2024

News Editor

Events, Exhibitions, May, Jun

17

Fri 24th May - Tues 4th June

4 May 2024 Saturday

7:30 pm - 10:00 pm

May Jazz and Cocktails Night

Saturday 4th May 2024, 7:30pm

News Editor

Events, Cafe | Bar, May

125

Sat 4th May 2024, 7:30pm

19 May 2024 Sunday

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Contemporary Freeform Crochet Workshop

Sunday 19th May, 10am - 4pm

News Editor

Events, Workshops, May

60

Sun 19th May, 10am - 4pm

25 May 2024 Saturday

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Station Safari - May Half Term Activity Trail

Saturday 25th May - Sunday 2nd June, 10am - 4pm daily

News Editor

Events, May, Jun

53

Sat 25th May - Sun 2nd June, 10am - 4pm daily

5 May 2024 Sunday

10:30 am - 3:30 pm

Beginners Embroidery Workshop

Sunday 5th May - 10:30am - 3:30pm

News Editor

Events, Workshops, May

103

Sun 5th May - 10:30am - 3:30pm

123
Welcome Fun Time Planner!


Sign up to our mailing list to keep up to date with the latest news, offers and events from The Station.