Skip to main content
26 Jul 2024 Friday

1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Macrame Workshop - Plant Hanger

Friday 26th July, 1:30pm - 4pm

News Editor

Events, Workshops, Jul

62

Fri 26th July, 1:30pm - 4pm

28 Jul 2024 Sunday

1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Stroll, Sketch, Paint Workshop

Sunday 28th July, 1pm - 4:30pm

News Editor

Events, Jul

197

Sun 28th July, 1pm - 4:30pm

21 Jul 2024 Sunday

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Playful Art Family Activities

Sunday 21st July, 10am - 3pm

News Editor

Events, Jul

154

Sun 21st July, 10am - 3pm

20 Jul 2024 Saturday

10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Mac's Mission - Summer Activity Trail

Saturday 20th July - Tuesday 3rd September, 10am - 4pm

News Editor

Events, Jul, Aug, Sep

205

Sat 20th July - Tues 3rd Sept, 10am - 4pm

19 Jul 2024 Friday

All day event

Paint & Thread - EJK Collective

Friday 19th July - Tuesday 13th August 2024

News Editor

Events, Exhibitions, Jul, Aug

186

Fri 19th Jul - Tues 13th Aug 2024

12
Welcome Fun Time Planner!


Sign up to our mailing list to keep up to date with the latest news, offers and events from The Station.