Skip to main content
18 Jun 2024 Tuesday

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Gallery Open Day

Tuesday 18th June, 10am - 3pm

News Editor

News, Events, Jun

5

Tues 18th June, 10am - 3pm

11 Aug 2024 Sunday

10:30 am - 2:00 pm

Willow Weaving Workshop - Swifts and Swallows

Sunday 11th August, 10:30am - 2pm

News Editor

Events, Workshops, Aug

10

Sun 11th August, 10:30am - 2pm

10 Jun 2024 Monday

12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

The Big Green Week Menu

Monday 10th - Saturday 15th June 2024, from 12pm

News Editor

Events, Cafe | Bar, Jun

54

Mon 10th - Sat 15th June 2024, from 12pm

12 Aug 2024 Monday

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Afternoon Tea Week - at The Station Cafe | Bar

Monday 12th - Saturday 17th August 2024, 2pm - 6pm

News Editor

Events, Cafe | Bar, Aug

48

Mon 12th - Sat 17th August 2024, 2pm - 6pm

7 Jul 2024 Sunday

1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Stained Glass Workshop

Sunday 7th July, 1pm - 4pm

News Editor

Events, Workshops, Jul

69

Sun 7th July, 1pm - 4pm

1234567
Welcome Fun Time Planner!


Sign up to our mailing list to keep up to date with the latest news, offers and events from The Station.