News

Catch up with the latest from The Station

Cancellation reminder

Cancellation reminder

Tuesday, 12th June 2018

A change to the current timetable

Volunteers' Week Continued...

Volunteers' Week Continued...

Monday, 4th June 2018

Another one of our volunteer stars!

Volunteers' Week

Volunteers' Week

Friday, 1st June 2018

Celebrating our wonderful volunteers.

Our New Cafe

Our New Cafe

Saturday, 26th May 2018

Temporary cafe coming this week!

Car Parking Charges

Car Parking Charges

Monday, 21st May 2018

New charges from 21.5.18

Pop-up Picnic Continues!

Pop-up Picnic Continues!

Monday, 14th May 2018

We are still very much open.

Latest News about our Restaurant

Latest News about our Restaurant

Thursday, 3rd May 2018

Keeping you up-to-date

Children's Art on Display

Children's Art on Display

Monday, 30th April 2018

All set for our Tour de Yorkshire celebrations.

Seasons Restaurant News

Seasons Restaurant News

Tuesday, 17th April 2018

Please see the following statement about Seasons Restaurant.

Winner of our banner competition announced!

Winner of our banner competition announced!

Thursday, 29th March 2018

Local businesses join together in Tour de Yorkshire competition.

Spring Events!

Spring Events!

Monday, 19th March 2018

Hot off the press

ChopArts!

ChopArts!

Monday, 29th January 2018

An exciting new exhibition - coming soon!

Tour de Yorkshire Competition

Tour de Yorkshire Competition

Thursday, 25th January 2018

On the hunt for budding artists.

Exhibition update

Exhibition update

Thursday, 4th January 2018

An extended run and more meet the artist dates!

Welcome to 2018

Welcome to 2018

Tuesday, 19th December 2017

with a host of new exhibitions.

Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday, 27th November 2017

Felt Workshop

Felt Workshop

Tuesday, 14th November 2017

Some spaces left!

Birthday celebrations!

Birthday celebrations!

Tuesday, 14th November 2017

At a Victorian Intrigue

A Victorian Intrigue!

A Victorian Intrigue!

Tuesday, 7th November 2017

Join us for a free family event to celebrate our tenth birthday!

Half term at The Shop

Half term at The Shop

Thursday, 19th October 2017

Get your craft on!

Exciting announcements

Exciting announcements

Thursday, 28th September 2017

about our birthday celebrations!

Station calendars are here!

Station calendars are here!

Monday, 18th September 2017

Get yours now before it's too late!

Social Media for Business

Social Media for Business

Thursday, 14th September 2017

with Dales Marketing

The Regeneration of The Station

The Regeneration of The Station

Friday, 8th September 2017

Looking back at The Station, ten years on.

We Need Your Books!

We Need Your Books!

Thursday, 24th August 2017

Can you help?

A Grand Raffle!

A Grand Raffle!

Wednesday, 23rd August 2017

Win an original painting by Sue Dewhurst

Cartoon Relay News!

Cartoon Relay News!

Tuesday, 15th August 2017

Are you going to be a published author?

The Station Book Group

The Station Book Group

Wednesday, 9th August 2017

Could you be a book group member?

Books and Boots!

Books and Boots!

Thursday, 27th July 2017

Kites Kites Kites!

Kites Kites Kites!

Friday, 7th July 2017

Student Fundraiser a huge success!

Student Fundraiser a huge success!

Thursday, 6th July 2017

SFX School Students raise a great amount for charity.

Ed Tells us about...

Ed Tells us about...

Thursday, 29th June 2017

UPCYCLING

New Shop Opening Hours!

New Shop Opening Hours!

Friday, 23rd June 2017

Commis Chef Required

Commis Chef Required

Friday, 23rd June 2017

At Seasons Restaurant

Police and Crime Commissioner's Surgery

Police and Crime Commissioner's Surgery

Friday, 26th May 2017

A confidential forum between yourself and the Commissioner

New Plan for Old Grammar School

New Plan for Old Grammar School

Thursday, 18th May 2017

Please see press release from Richmond Building Preservation Trust

Pick of the Pots

Pick of the Pots

Tuesday, 25th April 2017

exquisite pottery in The Shop

Return of the Unicorn

Return of the Unicorn

Tuesday, 21st March 2017

ceramic favourite returns to The Station

Student art

Student art

Tuesday, 7th March 2017

Richmond School exhibitions this summer and autumn

New late nights

New late nights

Tuesday, 28th February 2017

Diary dates for March and April

Puppy Power

Puppy Power

Tuesday, 28th February 2017

Set tails wagging

Super spring shows

Super spring shows

Tuesday, 28th February 2017

New season. New art.

The Shop exclusives

The Shop exclusives

Tuesday, 14th February 2017

Stockist announcement ahead of late night birthday special

The return of Bob's maps

The return of Bob's maps

Tuesday, 31st January 2017

Intricate maps - and a musical tribute...

Half term family fun

Half term family fun

Sunday, 29th January 2017

Three afternoons of learning, making and joining in ...

Tickets on sale

Tickets on sale

Tuesday, 17th January 2017

Four fascinating topics for Monday mornings.

Solo exhibition is first for 2017

Solo exhibition is first for 2017

Tuesday, 10th January 2017

Stacey Moore's exquisite pencil work

Handbuilding big beautiful bowls

Handbuilding big beautiful bowls

Tuesday, 6th December 2016

Ceramicist Jenny Morten demonstrates...

Leg up for Local Artistic Talent

Leg up for Local Artistic Talent

Sunday, 27th November 2016

Equestrian art on show from Megan Watling.

The Station supports road safety signs

The Station supports road safety signs

Thursday, 24th November 2016

Winning poster designs turned into road signs.

Book Group - places available now

Book Group - places available now

Tuesday, 2nd August 2016

Volunteer's Tandem Challenge

Volunteer's Tandem Challenge

Tuesday, 26th April 2016

Glenys saddles up for bell appeal.

New parking disk for permit holders

New parking disk for permit holders

Sunday, 10th April 2016

Don't forget to renew!

Sign Up to Our Newsletter