News Archive

2018 Archive

Remembrance Weekend at The Station

Remembrance Weekend at The Station

Wednesday, 7th November 2018

SPOT is Back!

SPOT is Back!

Monday, 5th November 2018

​Applications are now open for Richmond’s most anticipated open art exhibition of 2019!

Half Term at The Station

Half Term at The Station

Friday, 26th October 2018

Here's What's On...

Award Winning Volunteers!

Award Winning Volunteers!

Friday, 19th October 2018

Local charity celebrates after Royal Reward.

Fundraising News

Fundraising News

Friday, 12th October 2018

New ways for you to support the charity.

Launch Night at The Station Café | Bar

Launch Night at The Station Café | Bar

Saturday, 29th September 2018

Charity relaunches restaurant space.

Talk Cancellation

Talk Cancellation

Friday, 28th September 2018

Please see the following information.

The Station Café | Bar

The Station Café | Bar

Thursday, 20th September 2018

Get ready for the launch!

Grammar School Open Day

Grammar School Open Day

Thursday, 6th September 2018

Another chance to have a look at The Old Grammar School

Café Update

Café Update

Monday, 3rd September 2018

The Station Café | Bar is hiring

The Station Café | Bar is hiring

Wednesday, 22nd August 2018

Could you fill one of our positions?

The Station Cafe | Bar

The Station Cafe | Bar

Monday, 6th August 2018

Exciting news

A look at Lower School

A look at Lower School

Thursday, 26th July 2018

A glimpse at Richmondshire Building Preservation Trust's latest project.

Spot Preview

Spot Preview

Monday, 23rd July 2018

Charity Celebrates Queen’s Award for Voluntary Service 2018

Charity Celebrates Queen’s Award for Voluntary Service 2018

Friday, 20th July 2018

News from RBPT

Could you be a trustee?

Could you be a trustee?

Tuesday, 17th July 2018

We want to hear from you.

Office Accommodation

Office Accommodation

Tuesday, 10th July 2018

Would you like to work from our building?

Cancellation reminder

Cancellation reminder

Tuesday, 12th June 2018

A change to the current timetable

Volunteers' Week Continued...

Volunteers' Week Continued...

Monday, 4th June 2018

Another one of our volunteer stars!

Volunteers' Week

Volunteers' Week

Friday, 1st June 2018

Celebrating our wonderful volunteers.

Our New Cafe

Our New Cafe

Saturday, 26th May 2018

Temporary cafe coming this week!

Car Parking Charges

Car Parking Charges

Monday, 21st May 2018

New charges from 21.5.18

Pop-up Picnic Continues!

Pop-up Picnic Continues!

Monday, 14th May 2018

We are still very much open.

Latest News about our Restaurant

Latest News about our Restaurant

Thursday, 3rd May 2018

Keeping you up-to-date

Children's Art on Display

Children's Art on Display

Monday, 30th April 2018

All set for our Tour de Yorkshire celebrations.

Seasons Restaurant News

Seasons Restaurant News

Tuesday, 17th April 2018

Please see the following statement about Seasons Restaurant.

Winner of our banner competition announced!

Winner of our banner competition announced!

Thursday, 29th March 2018

Local businesses join together in Tour de Yorkshire competition.

Spring Events!

Spring Events!

Monday, 19th March 2018

Hot off the press

ChopArts!

ChopArts!

Monday, 29th January 2018

An exciting new exhibition - coming soon!

Tour de Yorkshire Competition

Tour de Yorkshire Competition

Thursday, 25th January 2018

On the hunt for budding artists.

Exhibition update

Exhibition update

Thursday, 4th January 2018

An extended run and more meet the artist dates!

Sign Up to Our Newsletter